2019-2020 HAEPTA Board and Chairs

2019-2020 PTA Volunteer Opportunities

*Description for each position will be posted

If you are interested in volunteering, please contact Lindsey Fox or the appropriate chair below.

Executive Board

President Lindsey Fox

Vice President Marian Brown

Secretary Angela Gess

Treasurer Heather Wagoner

HAE Principal Principal Sizemore


Box Tops for Education Jama Green

Coca Cola Give Valerie Vaught

Dining for Dollars Nicole Elder

Events Debbie McDowell and Sarah Price

Green Team Mandy Tew

Hospitality Sara Madsen

Newsletter Rachel Stanley

Shelor Growing the Future *** OPEN

Teacher/Staff Support Christy Lee

VT Game Day Parking ***OPEN - email Lindsey Fox

Website/ Technology support Ron Jarrell