2020-2021 HAEPTA Board and Chairs

2020-2021 PTA Volunteer Opportunities

*Description for each position will be posted

If you are interested in volunteering, please contact Lindsey Fox or the appropriate chair below.

Executive Board

President Lindsey Fox

Vice President 1 Sarah Price

Vice President 2 Debbie McDowell

Secretary Angela Gess

Treasurer Elaina Marinik

HAE Principal Principal Sizemore


Advocacy Mandy Tew

Box Tops for Education ***OPEN

Coca Cola Give ***OPEN

Communications Rachel Stanley and Erin DeJesus

Dining for Dollars Marian Brown

Events Debbie McDowell and Sarah Price

*Green Team Mandy Tew (*on hiatus)

Hospitality Sara Madsen

Shelor Growing the Future *** OPEN

Teacher/Staff Support Christy Lee

VT Game Day Parking ***OPEN

Website/ Technology support Ron Jarrell

Wellness Meg Martin